ITC	Term Expires June 30, 2025	Term Expires June 30, 2026
ACCESS		Angeline Theis Director of Instructional Programs West Branch Local School District
CONNECT	Kelly GonzalezDirector of Innovation and TechINFOhio ICoachAvon Local SchoolsAngela MaxwellLibrary Media SpecialistBeachwood High SchoolBeachwood City SchoolsMelissa WolfDistrict Library Media SpecialistINFOhio ICoachBay Village City Schools	
нсс		Emily Colpi Library Media Specialist and Digital Learning Coach Mariemont High School Mariemont City Schools Paulette Simpson Media Specialist INFOhio ICoach North Avondale Montessori School Cincinnati Public School District
LACA META - Athens		Kim GareeLibrary Innovation TeacherNorthridge High SchoolNorthridge Local SchoolsErica MackleyExperiential Learning SpecialistGranville Intermediate SchoolGranville Exempted Village SchoolsSuzanne RobertsDistrict Library Media Specialist
		INFOhio ICoach Morgan Local Schools
META - Columbus	Jennifer Goins Library Media Specialist Pickerington Local School District	Jen Bartkus Oakstone Academy

META - Dayton	Jan Sandro Library Media Specialist INFOhio ICoach Mad River Local School District <b>Kathy Swabb</b> Library Media Specialist Ansonia Local Schools	
META - Marion	Kim Matthews Library Media Specialist INFOhio ICoach Marion City Schools	Diane Kaple Librarian Bucyrus Middle and High School Bucyrus City Schools Wendy Searfoss Library Media Specialist INFOhio ICoach Upper Sandusky High School, South Elementary, and East Elementary Upper Sandusky Exempted Village Schools
META - Piketon	Erin Birkhimer Librarian INFOhio ICoach Portsmouth City Schools	
MVECA	Carlye Stewart Media Specialist Kenton Ridge Middle & HS/Northeastern Middle & HS Northeastern Local School District	Heidi Fletcher Librarian INFOhio ICoach Madison-Plains High School Madison-Plains Local School District
NEOMIN	Laura Tisher Library Media Specialist Trumbull Career Tech Center	
NEONET	Kate Darnell5th - 12th Grade LibrarianMadison Local School DistrictAngie JamesonLibrary Media SpecialistINFOhio ICoachChagrin Falls Exempted VillageSchoolsKaron Lippincott6-12 Library Media SpecialistINFOhio ICoachMedina High SchoolMedina City SchoolsAmy MyersLibrary Media SpecialistNotre Dame Cathedral Latin School	Tina Lindy INFOhio Users Council Vice Chair Elementary Media Specialist INFOhio ICoach Cuyahoga Falls City Schools Sara Wise Crestline Exempted Village School District Anya Meyer District Library Media Specialist West Geauga Local Schools

NOACSC	Stacy Knueve INFOhio Users Council Vice Chair Library Media Specialist Kalida Local Schools Chanda Smith Library Media Specialist INFOhio ICoach	Tracy Stockwell Cory Rawson Local Schools
NOECA	Ada Exempted Village Schools   Amy Masterson   Library Media Specialist   Fostoria Jr./Sr. HighSchool   Fostoria City Schools   Andrea Schimpf   Library Media Specialist   INFOhio ICoach   Seneca East Local Schools	
NWOCA		Angelina BarnesDelta Elementary SchoolPike-Delta-York Local SchoolsEllen BarnhizerDistrict Library Media SpecialistINFOhio ICoachSpringfield High SchoolSpringfield Local SchoolsSally MillerMedia, Testing, EducationalTechnologistFairview HS/MSCentral Local School DistrictKaren ThomasHolgate School LibrarianINFOhio ICoachHolgate Local schools
OME-RESA		Ashley Claxon District Librarian New Philadelphia City Schools Lisa Gallagher Teacher Librarian INFOhio ICoach Barnesville High School Barnesville Exempted Village School District Cynthia Unger Media Specialist INFOhio ICoach

		Mid-East Career and Technology Center - Zanesville Campus
SPARCC	Nannette Peterson District Librarian INFOhio ICoach Lake MS/HS Lake Local Schools	Amy Keister District Librarian INFOhio ICoach Louisville City Schools Christine Wenning INFOhio Users Council Chair District Librarian INFOhio ICoach Perry Local Schools
SWOCA	Sarah Thornbery Teacher Librarian INFOhio ICoach Springboro Jr. High School Springboro City Schools	Kim Hamlin District Library Media Specialist INFOhio ICoach Little Miami High School Little Miami School District
TCCSA	Lori Pringle District Librarian INFOhio ICoach East Holmes Local School District	
WOCO		Missy Naseman Rivera IMC Coordinator INFOhio ICoach Anna MS/HS Anna Local Schools